

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF IDFC FIRST BANK LIMITED

NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
A	Mr. Asshiph Komet (Independent Directory) Chaimperen
Audit Committee	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director) - Chairperson
	Mr. S. Ganesh Kumar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sudhir Kapadia (Independent Director)
	Mr. S. Ganesh Kumar (Independent Director) – Chairperson
Risk Management	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Committee	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
Nomination and	Mr. Sudhir Kapadia (Independent Director) - Chairperson
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)
Remuneration Committee	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. S. Ganesh Kumar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Uday Bhansali (Independent Director)
Credit Committee	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director) - Chairperson
	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. Uday Bhansali (Independent Director)
IT Strategy Committee	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director) – Chairperson
	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
	Mrs. Pankajam Sridevi (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. S. Ganesh Kumar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sudhir Kapadia (Independent Director)
Constation in	Mrs. Donkojom Sridovi (Indonendont Director). Chojmenser
Special Committee	Mrs. Pankajam Sridevi (Independent Director) - Chairperson
of the Board for	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Monitoring and	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)
Follow-up of cases	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director) Mr. Uday Bhansali (Independent Director)
of Frauds	Mr. Oday Bransan (independent Director)
Stakeholders Relationship	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar (Independent Director) – Chairperson
and Customer Service	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Committee	Mrs. Pankajam Sridevi (Independent Director)
Committee	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director)
	Mr. S. Ganesh Kumar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sudhir Kapadia (Independent Director)
	Mr. V. Vaidvanathan (Managing Director & Chief Evenutive Officer) Chairman
Corporate Social	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) – Chairperson
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar (Independent Director)

Responsibility and ESG	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
Committee	Mr. Uday Bhansali (Independent Director)
Wilful Defaulters Review	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) - Chairperson
Committee	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)
	Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar (Independent Director)
	Mrs. Pankajam Sridevi (Independent Director)
	Mr. S. Ganesh Kumar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Uday Bhansali (Independent Director)
Allotment, Transfer and	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) - Chairperson
Routine Matters Committee	Mrs. Pankajam Sridevi (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sudhir Kapadia (Independent Director)
	Mr. Pradeep Natarajan (Executive Director)
	Mr. Sudhanshu Jain, Chief Financial Officer
	Mr. Adrian Andrade, Chief Human Resources Officer
Capital Raise and	Mr. Uday Bhansali (Independent Director) - Chairperson
Corporate Restructuring	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Committee	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)

Revised as on December 18, 2024

IDFC FIRST Bank