Award	ded – CSR Engineering S	Scholarships - 2024 – 2028	
Sr. No	Application ID	Student Name	College
			National Institute of Technology -
1	ENG/2024-28/0527	Niladri Saikia	Silchar
			National Institute of Technology -
2	ENG/2024-28/0531	Manoj Chetry	Silchar
			National Institute of Technology -
3	ENG/2024-28/0541	Swapnil Buragohain	Silchar
			National Institute of Technology -
4	ENG/2024-28/0543	Rajib Das	Silchar
			National Institute of Technology -
5	ENG/2024-28/0565	Kallul Gogoi	Silchar
			Indian Institute of Technology -
6	ENG/2024-28/0690	Aditya Poyyamozhi	Madras
			National Institute of Technology -
7	ENG/2024-28/0729	Purba Pratim Mahanta	Silchar
		Aaradhana Ramcharan	Veermata Jijabai Technological
8	ENG/2024-28/0748	Choudhary	Institute
			National Institute of Technology -
9	ENG/2024-28/0775	Mrityunjoy Saikia	Silchar
		Parlapalle Avulanna Gari	National Institute of Technology -
10	ENG/2024-28/0807	Madhavareddy	Silchar
		Aditya Shantibhushan	
11	ENG/2024-28/0830	Gondal	College of Engineering - Pune
			Cambridge Institute of Technology
12	ENG/2024-28/0832	L Lakshmisha	(CIT)- Bangalore
		KATROTH	Indian Institute of Technology -
13	ENG/2024-28/0857	CHANDRAKANTH	Kanpur
		Khushboo Chandarlal	Vivekanand Education Society's
14	ENG/2024-28/0863	Talreja	Institute of Technology
			Indian Institute of Technology -
15	ENG/2024-28/0872	Jaypal	Kanpur
			Vivekanand Education Society's
16	ENG/2024-28/0877	Ankita Sunilkumar Punjabi	Institute of Technology
			Indian Institute of Technology -
17	ENG/2024-28/0883	Lithin Raj	Madras
			Vivekanand Education Society's
18	ENG/2024-28/0885	Vedant Kamal Rawlani	Institute of Technology
		Vegesna Ram Charan	Indian Institute of Technology -
19	ENG/2024-28/0898	Varma	Kanpur
			National Institute of Technology -
20	ENG/2024-28/0903	Saaidh Sadh	Calicut
			Indian Institute of Technology -
21	ENG/2024-28/0907	Dharavath Shailaja	Kanpur
		Kushal Narendra	
22	ENG/2024-28/0942	Sonawane	College of Engineering - Pune

1			Visvesvaraya Technological
23	ENG/2024-28/0956	Deepika G D	University
			National Institute of Technology -
24	ENG/2024-28/1001	Ramasani Adi Pranav	Warangal
			Thakur College of Engineering and
25	ENG/2024-28/1010	Avez Anis Rehiman	Technology
		Tanmay Purushottam	Vivekanand Education Society's
26	ENG/2024-28/1023	Bokade	Institute of Technology
27	ENG/2024-28/1028	Parth Arun Ghumare	St. Francis Institute of Technology
28	ENG/2024-28/1030	Kishan Suresh Chauhan	St. Francis Institute of Technology
29	ENG/2024-28/1031	Akshata Abaso Jadhav	St. Francis Institute of Technology
30	ENG/2024-28/1034	Siddhi B Pandey	St. Francis Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
31	ENG/2024-28/1038	Shreya Balaram Gharat	Institute of Technology
32	ENG/2024-28/1042	Arpita Dinesh Gawde	St. Francis Institute of Technology
33	ENG/2024-28/1046	Saish Mahesh Jadhay	St. Francis Institute of Technology
34	ENG/2024-28/1051	Tushal Narayan Lohar	St. Francis Institute of Technology
54		Shaikh Saif Mohammed	Vivekanand Education Society's
35	ENG/2024-28/1063	Muazzam	Institute of Technology
		Manas Chandrashekhar	Vivekanand Education Society's
36	ENG/2024-28/1064	Patil	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
37	ENG/2024-28/1067	Twinkle Ramawatar Gupta	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
38	ENG/2024-28/1087	Nirmal Sahil Vikas	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
39	ENG/2024-28/1101	Siddhesh Sanjay Phadtare	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
40	ENG/2024-28/1106	Nikunj Atul Patil	Institute of Technology
		Jatin Ravikumar	Vivekanand Education Society's
41	ENG/2024-28/1107	Wadhwani	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
42	ENG/2024-28/1110	Talha Abdul Rauf Mulani	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
43	ENG/2024-28/1114	Kshitij Giri	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
44	ENG/2024-28/1127	Krishna Mukesh Lohana	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
45	ENG/2024-28/1130	Archita Dinesh Keswani	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
46	ENG/2024-28/1133	Aman Anil Santani	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
47	ENG/2024-28/1135	Yash Krishna Wagh	Institute of Technology
			Vivekanand Education Society's
48	ENG/2024-28/1139	Patil Bhupesh Sandeep	Institute of Technology

			Vivekanand Education Society's
49	ENG/2024-28/1142	Vijay Sureshkumar Mirani	Institute of Technology
		Manish Ravindrkumar	Vivekanand Education Society's
50	ENG/2024-28/1146	Mirani	Institute of Technology