COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF IDFC FIRST BANK LIMITED

NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Audit Committee	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director) - Chairman
	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sunil Kakar (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)
Allotment, Transfer and Routine Matters Committee	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) - Chairman
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sunil Kakar (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)
	Mr. Sudhanshu Jain, Chief Financial Officer
	Mr. Adrian Andrade, Chief Human Resources Officer
	Ms. Uma Ramani, Head-Information Security Governance
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) - Chairman
	Dr. (Mrs.) Brinda Jagirdar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Hemang Raja (Independent Director)
Credit Committee	Mr. Hemang Raja (Independent Director) - Chairman
	Dr. (Mrs.). Brinda Jagirdar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Vishal Mahadevia (Non-Executive - Non - Independent Director)
	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Fraud Monitoring Committee	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director) - Chairman
	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)
	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sunil Kakar (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)
	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
IT Strategy Committee	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director) – Chairman
	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)

Nomination and	Mr. Hemang Raja (Independent Director) - Chairman
Remuneration Committee	
	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)
	Dr. (Mrs.) Brinda Jagirdar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Vishal Mahadevia (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director)
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director) - Chairman
	Mr. Hemang Raja (Independent Director)
	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director)
	Dr. (Mrs.) Brinda Jagirdar (Independent Director)
	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Stakeholder Relationship and Customer Service Committee	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director) - Chairman
	Mrs. Brinda Jagirdar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Pravir Vohra (Independent Director)
	Mr. Sunil Kakar (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)
	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Wilful Defaulters or Non- Cooperative Borrower Review Committee	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) - Chairman
	Mrs. Brinda Jagirdar (Independent Director)
	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)